Buddhist Sector in India | Buddha Circuit | Tours Packages in India
+91 986 808 8726, +91 905 018 8726
Tailor Made Trips in IndiaTailor Made Trips in India
Forgot password?

The Buddha Circuit

The Buddha Circuit

Duration: 13 Nights / 14 Days

Delhi – Agra – Lucknow – Shravasti – Lumbini – Kushinagar – Patna – Rajgir – Bodhgaya – Varanasi – Delhi

  • Accommodation with private facilities
  • Travel, transfers and sightseeing by air-conditioned vehicle as per the itinerary
  • Meals as specified (Breakfast)
  • English speaking local guide during sightseeing and excursions only
  • Entrance fee to the monuments as per the Program (one visit per monument)

             Delhi: Qutub Minar, Humayun’s Tomb

             Agra: Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, Itmad-ud-Daulah

             Lucknow: Bara Imambara, Chotta Imambara, Government Museum

             Shravasti: Jetavana Monastery

             Vaishali: Ashoka Pillar

             Rajgir: Vulture’s Peak Mountain

             Bodhgaya:  Mahabodhi Temple           

             Varanasi: Kashi Vishwanath Temple, Bharat Mata Temple, Sarnath Museum

  • Food walk in Lucknow
  • 02 Shared boat ride on River Ganges
  • Bottled mineral water (during drives and sightseeing only)
  • Assistance on arrival and departure transfers.
  • All applicable & current taxes
  • Any International or Domestic Airfare,
  • Airport taxes and Visa fee
  • Early check in or late check out
  • Meals other than specified above
  • Porterage at the Airports / Railway Stations
  • Tips & Gratuities, Travel & Medical Insurance,
  • Camera and video permits
  • Expenses incurred due to flight / train cancellation or delay
  • Any expense of a personal nature, like drinks, laundry, telephone calls, mini bar, etc.,
  • Any optional excursion or tour
  • Any other expense not mentioned in the prices include column.

Translate »